logo Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology

Soccer: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Pennington Park
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-28-21)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Great Adventure Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. McNair Academic  McNair Berry lane Pk soccer field, Jersey City
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  saddle brook softball field 30 cambridge ave
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickenson High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Pennington Park
 
     
 
()
  Game  4:15PM  Hudson  Pennington Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Craven Pt. Complex 9 Linden Ave E., JC, NJ 07305
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Essex County Vocational-Technical (Market)  ECVT 310 Bellville Ave., Bellville, nj
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hudson  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. McNair Academic  McNair Berry lane Pk soccer field, Jersey City
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Bergen Charter  Bergen Charter Soccer field 444 River St. Hackensack
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Pennington Park