Saint Mary's
Bowling Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-10-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  North Arlington         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington Bowling Alley         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  North Arlington Bowling Alley         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  North Arlington         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  North Arlington Bowl         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  North Arlington         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  North Arlington  North Arlington Bowling Alley         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Wallington  North Arlington Bowling Alley         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  North Arlington         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  North Arlington Bowl