Saint Mary's
Volleyball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  196 W. RAILWAY AVENUE, PATERSON. NJ 07503         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School         
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Weehawken  Weehawken High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Immaculate Conception  Felician College         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  196 W. RAILWAY AVENUE, PATERSON. NJ 07503         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School         
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Weehawken  Weehawken High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Immaculate Conception  Felician College         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School