Saint Mary's
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  North Arlington  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-15-18)
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Pomponio Field in Moonachie         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Weehawken  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington:Rip Collins Field         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Rutherford Memorial Park         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Memorial Field, Rutherford NJ         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Weehawken  Weehawken Waterfront Park         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  4:00PM  North Arlington  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-25-18)
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  4:15AM  Saddle Brook  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
       
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Paterson Charter School for Science & Technology         
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School         
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Game  4:00PM  North Arlington  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 10-15-18)