logo Saint Mary's Saint Mary's

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Pennington Park
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Saddle Brook  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-26-21)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School Tamblyn Field (FB & BB)
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-20-21)
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge Athletic Complex (30 Kennedy Lane)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  North Arlington  Memorial Field Diamond 5 & 6
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School Tamblyn Field (FB & BB)
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-07-21)
Location: Memorial Park Field Diamond #5/6, 2 Grand Ave, Rutherford, NJ
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Rutherford
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-05-21)