logo Saint Mary's Saint Mary's

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School Tamblyn Field (FB & BB)       
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge         
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  North Arlington  Memorial Field Diamond 5 & 6       
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Rutherford Memorial Park       
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  St. Mary's - Tamblyn Field (Rutherford)       
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington:Rip Collins Field       
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Pennington Park       
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Saddle Brook  Saint Mary High School
Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School