Saint Mary's
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-10-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Away vs. Union Catholic Regional  Union Catholic Regional         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood Park Memorial Middle School  Elmwood Park Memorial High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:30PM  Park Ridge  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Away vs. Manchester Regional  Manchester Regional High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:30PM  Mother Seton Regional  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School         
 (Date Changed to 12-17-18)
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic Academy  County Prep High School         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School         
 (Date Changed from 12-14-18)
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Christmas Tournament 1:30PM  Away vs. Eastern Christian,
TBA 
Eastern Christian High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Christmas Tournament TBD  Away vs. Eastern Christian,
TBD 
Eastern Christian High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Bogota  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Saint Mary High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Weehawken  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Wood-Ridge  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Paterson Charter School for Science & Technology         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  North Arlington  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  North Arlington  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Bergen Charter  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Becton  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Becton  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Weehawken  Weehawken High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Saddle Brook  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Mary Help of Christians Academy  Saint Mary High School
St. Mary High School George Vuyosevich Memorial Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity NJIC Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity NJIC Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
TBA