logo Saint Mary's Saint Mary's

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 04-23-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Outdoor Track: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Saddle Brook  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamond 6
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School Tamblyn Field (FB & BB)
 
     
 
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Outdoor Track: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hasbrouck Heights
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights- Depken Stadium
 
     
 
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Rutherford Memorial Park
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Becton  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamond 6
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  Outdoor Track: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  North Arlington:Rip Collins Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  North Arlington  Memorial Field Diamond 5 & 6
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Saint Mary High School Tamblyn Field (FB & BB)
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge (Wood-Ridge Athletic Complex- 30 Kennedy Lane, WR)
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Immaculate Conception  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamond 6
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamond 6
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge (Wood-Ridge Athletic Complex- 30 Kennedy Lane, WR)
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Saint Mary High School Tamblyn Field (FB & BB)
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  St. Mary's - Tamblyn Field (Rutherford)
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights- Depken Stadium
 
     
 
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Becton  Saint Mary High School
 
     
 
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington:Rip Collins Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Immaculate Conception  Immaculate Conception - Hilltop School Field