logo Saint Mary's Saint Mary's

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 10-19-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Rutherford Memorial Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Becton  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 12:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Pennington Park
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Paterson Charter School for Science & Technology
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  196 W. RAILWAY AVENUE, PATERSON. NJ 07503
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Saddle Brook  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School
 
     
 
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington:Rip Collins Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-26-21)
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Wallington  Saint Mary High School Tamblyn Field (FB & BB)
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge Athletic Complex (30 Kennedy Lane)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. North Arlington  North Arlington High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Paterson Charter School for Science & Technology
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Paterson Charter School for Science & Technology
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  North Arlington  Memorial Field Diamond 5 & 6
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Rutherford
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-05-21)