logo Saint Mary's Saint Mary's

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 09-28-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Weehawken  Weehawken Waterfront Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Rutherford Memorial Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 1:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Saint Mary High School

Tamblyn Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Saint Mary High School Tamblyn Field (FB & BB)
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 1:00PM  North Arlington  Tamblyn Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Weehawken  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Becton  Saint Mary High School

Memorial Field Diamonds 5&6
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 1:00PM  Park Ridge  Saint Mary High School

Tamblyn Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Wood-Ridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA