Weehawken
Soccer Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-26-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Weehawken Waterfront Park         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Pomponio Field in Moonachie         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Weehawken Waterfront Park         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:15PM  Saddle Brook  Weehawken High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Mary's  Saint Mary High School         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Becton  Becton Regional High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Weehawken Waterfront Park         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights  Weehawken Waterfront Park         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Wood-Ridge  Weehawken Waterfront Park         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Pomponio Field in Moonachie         
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wood-Ridge  Pomponio Field in Moonachie         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wallington  Wallington High School         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Saddle Brook  Saddle Brook High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Saddle Brook  Weehawken High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Saddle Brook  Weehawken High School         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Saint Mary's  Weehawken Waterfront Park         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Becton  Weehawken High School         
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School         
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hasbrouck Heights  Hasbrouck Heights High School